Departure Mania!

by

Admittedly, there is not too much mania associated with today’s departure for South America. I just felt like putting that as the title.

This particular adventure will be different; I’ve yet to share the great treasures of South America with anyone but myself(although I have met many cool people along the way).

It is a certainty that Kate and Jamie will come away just as in love with this magical, mystical continent as I was when I first went in 2007. Venezuela/Colombia/Argentina/Uruguay coming soon to a blog post near you…stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

