The Boredom Seeps Into Here

by

I am in the law of our great Constitution, which does not consider African Americans as people. Classy ancestors we have here. Ok, I’ll write something with a point to it.

As you know, if you read this in a somewhat regular manner, I have written the beginnings of a historical novel. Recently, I have not worked on it at all.  No worries, though; I foresee a solution.

In 30 days, I will board an 8 a.m. flight off this cold northeast corner of the world to a warm, exotic, and exciting place, namely Colombia. After this earth-shaking two weeks(for me, at least), I hope to obtain unprecedented amounts of motivation. I will use the latter to, among other things, finish the story I have begun.

Leave a Reply

